Back to the office 

RETOUR AU BUREAU.jpeg

The countdown has started and it is time for many companies to get ready for the return of their employees to the office. Tomorrow will not be as yesterday and the Covid crisis is an opportunity for the most agile, daring and innovative companies to reinvent the way we work by placing human resources management at the heart of a successful organisation.

 

“Difficulties mastered are opportunities won.” Winston Churchill

-

Why?

We strongly believe that the transition from work-from-home to the office should be ritualised so the employees can leave behind their experience of the covid crisis and move forward to what will be the world of tomorrow.

-

How ? 

The DD wellbeing protocol takes place in two steps

 

DD wellbeing survey 

The aim is to measure the wellbeing level among the teams after the pandemic and identify the pain points. It is also an opportunity to collect employees' feedback and suggestions to finetune or implement a wellbeing strategy. 

 

DD wellbeing welcome day

The aim is to offer to employees a transition and listening spaces to get over the pandemic crisis, and enhance engagement, motivation and team spirit.

top of page

Le retour au bureau

RETOUR AU BUREAU.jpeg

Le compte à rebours a commencé et il est temps pour les entreprises de préparer le retour des équipes en présentiel. Demain ne sera plus comme avant, et la crise du Covid  est une opportunité pour les entreprises les plus audacieuses, agiles, et créatives de réinventer leur façon de travailler en mettant la gestion des ressources humaines au cœur de leur prospérité. 

 

 Les difficultés maîtrisées sont des opportunités gagnées." Winston Churchill

-

Pourquoi ? 

Nous sommes convaincues que le retour au travail en présentiel passe par une ritualisation afin que les employés puissent mettre derrière eux l'expérience du Covid et se projeter sur le monde de demain.

-

Comment ? 

Journée d'intégration DD wellbeing  

L’objectif de cette journée est d’offrir aux employés un espace de transition et d’écoute pour tourner la page sur la période de la pandémie et regagner l’engagement, la motivation et la cohésion des équipes.  

 

bottom of page